Tyrone SMAbility Now hosts Discovering Abilities 1 hour tours twice a month. If you are interested in seeing how our programs and services enrich the lives of the individuals that come here and meet some of our incredible participants, please call Maureen DeCoste at 510-531-3323 ext. 19 or e-mail at mdecoste@abilitynowba.org

Discovering Abilities Tour Dates 2016 & 2017

Day Time
Tuesday, June 6 2017 11am-12pm
Thursday, June 22 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm
Wednesday, July 12 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm
Friday, July 28 2017 11am-12pm
Tuesday, August 8 2017 11am-12pm
Thursday, August 24 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm
Wednesday, September 6 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm
Friday, September 22 2017 11am-12pm
Tuesday, October 10 2017 11am-12pm
Thursday, October 26 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm
Wednesday, November 1 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm
Friday, November 17 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm
Friday, December 1 2017 11am-12pm
Thursday, December 14 2017 1:15pm-2:15pm